

BSC . ACO . GBCT OPERATORS AWARD - TELEVISION DRAMA

Sponsored by



- 2017 **Stuart Howell** Chris Plevin Danny Bishop Peter Cavaciuti
- 2016 Joe Russell Rodrigo Gutierrez Mark Milsome Luke Redgrave Pete Robertson Sean Savage/David Morgan & John Ferguson
- 2015 David Morgan/Sean Savage Ben Wilson/David Worley Andrei Austin/Ossie McLean Ciaran Barry Martin Foley James Layton/David P Morgan/ Philip Sindall

The Crown – Series 1 Game of Thrones – Season 7 – Eps 4 Rillington Place Roots – Eps 1

The Tunnel : Sabotage *Ep 2,3,5,6* Shetland – *Series 3* Downton Abbey – *Season 6* London Spy – *Eps 2 & 3* The Rack Pack Game of Thrones – Battle of the Bastards

Game of Thrones Outlander Ripper Street Critical Downton Abbey