

BSC BEST CINEMATOGRAPHY IN A TELEVISION DRAMA

Winners and Nominees Year of Award Presentation at BSC Operators Night

2017 Mark Patten

Adriano Goldman ASC ABC Felix Wiedemann BSC Gavin Finney BSC James Friend BSC

2016 Felix Wiedemann

Martin Fuhrer BSC
Matt Gray BSC
Fabian Wagner BSC
Ben Smithard BSC

2015 Gavin Finney BSC

PJ Dillon

Stephan Pehrsson Fabian Wagner

2014 Tony Miller BSC

Tim Palmer BSC John Pardue

George Richmond BSC

Felix Wiedemann

2013 **Gavin Finney BSC**

PJ Dillon Christopher Ross BSC Paul Sarossy BSC

2012 Chris Ross

Mike Eley BSC Sam McCurdy BSC Ben Smithard BSC Adam Suschitzky BSC Taboo - Season 1 - Ep 4

The Crown – Smoke and Mirrors

The Witness for the Prosecution – Part 1

The State – Ep 3 Rillington Place - Tim

The Go-Between

An Inspector Calls

The Living & the Dead – Season 1 – Ep 3
Game of Thrones – The Winds of Winter

The Dresser

Wolf Hall – Ep 2 – Entirely Beloved

Penny Dreadful – Ep 10 – And They were Enemies

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell – Ep 7

Game of Thrones – Series 5 – Ep 8 – Hard Home

Quirke – Christine Falls

Breathless

An Adventure in Time and Space

The Great Train Robbery – A Robbers Tale

Legacy

The Fear

Ripper Street (Ep 8) Top Boy (Series 2)

The Borgias (The Gun Powder Plot – no 309)

Blackout

Parade's End

Game of Thrones (season 2/Episode 9)

Henry IV Titanic

2011 Rob Hardy BSC

David Katznelson BSC Roger Simonsz

Stolen

The Night Watch Spiral