



BSC ARRI JOHN ALCOTT MEMORIAL AWARD

Sponsored by ARRI in memory of John Alcott BSC, who won many awards for his work and died tragically at a young age. This is given to the person who, in the opinion of the board, has contributed most towards perpetuating the original aims of the Society.

2025	MILAN KRSLJANIN
2024	ANGUS HUDSON BSC
2023	DEANNE EDWARDS
2022	MIKE ELEY BSC
2021	NINA KELLGREN BSC
2020	NIC KNOWLAND BSC
2019	GWYN EVANS
2018	JOHN DALY BSC
2017	PHIL MÉHEUX BSC
2016	NIGEL WALTERS BSC
2015	BRIAN TUFANO BSC
2014	RON PRINCE
2013	RICHARD BLANSHARD
2012	HUGH WHITTAKER
2011	TOMMY MORAN
2010	ALAN LOWNE & STUART WALTERS
2009	PAUL COLLARD
2008	GAVIN FINNEY BSC
2007	DENNIS FRASER MBE
2006	LESTER DUNTON

2005	ROGER SAPSFORD
2004 2003	RON PEARCE HORST BERGMANN
2002	JIM WILDE
2001	MICK MASON
2000	FRANCES RUSSELL
1999	ROBIN VIDGEON BSC
1998	MICHAEL SAMUELSON BSC
1997	JOE DUNTON BSC
1996	ALEX THOMSON BSC
1995	ALAN HUME BSC
1994	HARVEY HARRISON BSC
1993	PAUL BEESON BSC
1992	OSSIE MORRIS BSC
1991	A.A. ENGLANDER BSC
1990	ERIC CROSS BSC
1989	WOLFGANG SUSZHITZKY BSC
1988	PETER NEWBROOK BSC
1987	LES OSTINELLI BSC