

2002

## LIFETIME ACHIEVEMENT AWARD

This award is in the gift of the board and is given to a Director of Photography who has achieved an exceptional body of work within their lifetime.

| 2025 | Dick Pope BSC             |
|------|---------------------------|
| 2024 | Anthony Richmond ASC BSC  |
| 2023 | Roger Pratt BSC           |
| 2022 | Phil Méheux BSC           |
| 2020 | Brian Tufano BSC          |
| 2019 | Peter Biziou BSC          |
| 2015 | Roger Deakins CBE ASC BSC |
| 2011 | Chris Menges ASC BSC      |
| 2008 | Gerry Fisher BSC          |
| 2007 | Arthur Wooster BSC        |
| 2006 | Billy Williams BSC        |
| 2004 | David Watkin BSC          |
| 2003 | Oswald Morris OBE BSC     |
|      |                           |

**Alex Thomson BSC** 

| 2001 | Gilbert Taylor BSC          |
|------|-----------------------------|
| 1997 | Freddie Francis BSC         |
| 1996 | <b>Douglas Slocombe BSC</b> |
| 1994 | Jack Cardiff BSC            |
| 1989 | Jack Hildyard BSC           |
| 1966 | Freddie Young BSC           |