December 21, 2018

A warm welcome to new BSC Members


We are delighted to welcome our new BSC Full Members into the society. 

Stuart Bentley BSC

Philipp Blaubach BSC

Eben Bolter BSC

Adriano Goldman ASC BSC ABC 

Ed Moore BSC

Tristan Oliver BSC

Kate Reid BSC

Colin Watkinson ASC BSC

Maja Zamojda BSC